Current location:Home > About>Vision and mission
  • Integrity
  • Team
  • Innovate
  • Study
Integrity

Integrity  Trust  Reliable  Modest

Integrity is a spiritual beacon for company managers, and also the first essential factor for the growth of Dongcheng people. We advocate a reliable and modest style of work. Do not publicize everything, keep promises, and work diligently. Fulfill employee’s thinking space and every level of production and operation with practical and solid work.


Team

Respect  Communication  Mutual Help  Unity

Team is the cornerstone of enterprise development. Team members should be honest with each other, exchange opinions frankly and sincerely, and share advantages and resources. Unite and respect each employee of the team, pull together in times of trouble, and work hard and perseveringly, to make a harmonious family of Dongcheng Tools.



Innovate

Steady Progress  Thinking of Adversity  Transcend  Maintain

极速赛车5码公式Never the best. Only better. Guide the development of electric power tool industry with continuous innovation; provide safe and stable products and services of the most competitive price/performance ratio through continuous improvement in technology and m management; and continue to create the greatest value for clients and cooperation partners.


Study

Active  Open  Study  Progress

Ambitious, and always keep moving. Create an open, communicative, and interactive enterprise atmosphere, and build a learning team. Make study the eternal force for the continuous progress of enterprise.

  


Copyright © 2017  Professional Power tools Co., Ltd.    Suzhou ICP: 10227676号

• 学习
  • 创新
  • 团队
  • 诚信
学习

主动 开放 学习 进步

志存高远,永不止步。塑造开放、交流、互动的企业氛围,打造学习型的团队。把学习作为企业持续进步的永动力。

创新

稳进 思危 超越 保持

没有最好,只有更好。以持续创新引领电动工具行业发展,并通过持续的技术、管理改进,提供安全稳定、最高性价比的产品和服务,持续为客户和合作伙伴创造最大的价值。


团队

尊重 交流 互助 团结

团队,是企业发展的基石;团队成员相互间真诚坦然,开诚布公的交换意见,优势、资源共享;团结并尊重团队中的每一位员工,同舟共济,艰苦奋斗,共同创建东成工具和谐大家庭


诚信

诚实 信任 踏实 低调

极速赛车5码公式诚信是公司管理者的精神航标,也是东成人成长的第一要素;崇尚作风踏实,不事张扬,信守承诺,勤勉工作;求真务实、真抓实干充盈于员工的思维空间,弥漫在生产经营的各个层面。


Copyright © 2017  江苏东成电动工具有限公司    苏ICP备: 10227676号